Applies to- Mac Operating Systems ONLY.



-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Summary:

While working in QuarkXPress if you haven't saved your work yet and you press Command+W to close the project, QuarkXPress presents a dialog whether you want to save your work with three choices: DON'T SAVE - CANCEL - SAVE.



Example:







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Solution:

​The following shortcut keys can be used for the options presented on the dialog:



Use Escape (for 'Cancel') and Return (for 'Save')



For 'Don't Save', use the shortcut keys below for the mentioned QuarkXPress versions:



In QuarkXPress 10 & QuarkXPress 2015: Command+D