The project contains only the First revision because the changes made in the project were canceled. Therefore, the changes were saved only in the article. When you perform an Update All Content function, you will get the updated article. Also, when you perform a Project Checkout with Attachments you will also get updated content. This is because the article is checked out with the latest revision.